Larissa Silva

Photo

Cleaner

Cork, Ireland

My name is Larissa. I am from São Paulo, Brazil. I am 21 years old and I am passionate to study, watching movies and practice sports. I am a very flexible person and I love to learn a lot. My English level is intermediate and my mother tongue is Portuguese.
I am looking for a job as a Housekeeper or Cleaner in a Hotel, Hostel or Houses. Since I was a teenager I always cleaned my parent’s house. Also during high school I worked in a restaurant cleaning tables and the floor, with that I gained experience in cleaning.

My main skill is organization, I have the ability to organize cupboards, wardrobes and rooms. Also I am capable of the planning and execution of tasks. I am pro-active, hardworking and self-motivated individual who is able to work on his own initiative and as part of a team. I am agile and able to stand for long periods. I am fully capable of using cleaning agents and equipment, washing dishes, operating industrial dishwashers and removing garbage.

 

Education

05/02/2014 - 10/12/2015

Financial Management at Faculdade Ipanema

Experience

08/03/2013- 15/02/2014

Kitchen Porter at Rei das Carnes Gourmet LTDA Brazil

My tasks were: Cleaning the tables; maintain the kitchen work areas clean and tidy; washing and tidying all dishes and tableware; cleaning pots, pans and any other kitchen utensils; storing away all crockery, cutlery and glassware.

06/04/2014 - 20/05/2018

Financial Assistent at TDB Comercio de Alimentos LTDA Brazil

My tasks were: Counting money; paying bills; making reports of costs and losses; forecast expenditure, people training.

  • Updated 5 years ago